## **Student Academic Achievement**

IEO			
CLASS	NAME	AWARD- WON	
1	Dhakane Aarya Santosh	Gold Medal of Excellence	
3	Kadam Guruling Prasad	Gold Medal of Excellence	

NSO			
CLASS	NAME	AWARD-WON	
6	Kangude Atharv Jaywant	Gold Medal of Excellence	
7	Kattimani Rajnandini	Gold Medal of Excellence	

IMO			
CLASS	NAME	AWARD-WON	
1	Patil Shaurya Jyotiram	Gold Medal of Excellence	
1	Taekade Ranveer Amol	Gold Medal of Excellence	
1	Waychal Tanushri	Gold Medal of Excellence	
	Shrikant		
2	Choudhari Shlok Amit	Gold Medal of Excellence	
3	Chougule Ishwari Anil	Gold Medal of Excellence	
4	Raut Adinath Atulkumar	Gold Medal of Excellence	
5	Surana Bhumi Sandip	Gold Medal of Excellence	
7	Waghmare Aryan Balaji	Gold Medal of Excellence	
7	Sakhare Viren Samir	Gold Medal of Excellence	
7	Vakhariya Nittya Tushar	Gold Medal of Excellence	